Meet our club representatives

Valerie Holden - president


Peter Newman - chairman

Sue Gold - welfare officer

Andrew Martin-Davis - treasurer

Ellen Kruidenier - club captain

Shirley Fletcher - tournaments

Sophie Roseaman - social secretary

Ravinder Johal - junior rep

Andy von Glehn - membership

Reza Amini - facilities and grounds

Andy Moore - property association

Dimitris Tsaptsinos - communications


Junior sub-committee - Ravinder Johal, Emma Rogers, Charlotte Peacock

Ricky Dennis - head coach


Our club is run by volunteers. Apart from the elected representative numerous members help with a variety of tasks - some big, some small.

The committee is always looking for more helpers to spread the load.